×

Explore 15,000+ User Reviews to help find your perfect Car & Bike

Review & Win

Top Car User Reviews

  • XUV700
    4.3
    166 reviews

    Excellent car.Performance is best and has a great road presense.An absolute stunner in terms of comfort and ride quality.Second row seats should have been sliding to make more space.

    Ashish 1 month ago
  • Sonet
    4.1
    372 reviews

    Actually, I have booked Kia Sonet HTK plus, but Kia should provide more features to this variant like a sunroof, alloy wheels, and DRL's as compared to the price.

    Ravishankar 1 month ago
  • Altroz
    4.4
    543 reviews

    Driven 5000km in 4 months. 1. Exterior- It looks fantastic, everyone around me appreciates how it looks. Head turner (mine is dual-tone Red + black roof) 2. Interior- Feel premium, fit and finish touchscreen, instrument cluster, ambient lighting and everything feels absolutely beautiful. You will appreciate the top end feel every time you enter inside. 3-Harmon Music System- Cherry on Top. It is even better than my home music system JBL 5.1. 4-Average - I mostly drive on the highway and gives me 18kmpl which means 6 Rs per km which is good. Hope petrol prices will go below 100 Rs. 5-Engine - I have driven with full luggage and 5 people but still I don't think it is underpowered. But yes engine is a little noisy. 6- Suspension and ride quality - 450km in 8 hr drive, Suspension, the best and you will love to drive this on corners.

    Vikas 4 weeks ago
  • Nexon
    4.4
    839 reviews

    2 years since i bought the nexon.Xz+o amazing driving experience, Good power, Love the sports mode.The city drive is adequate in busy roads.Nothing to complain about the comfort level.Which is really good.Gives a good presence on the road and a good visibility too.The seats are comfy and wonderful for long rides too with the cruise control.The worst thing is when we start the car in the morning.The gear box is a bit stuff.Bmwhat i love the most.Is the handling and the sound system.Overall performance is excellent build quality excellent.Vibration.At low speed is there a little.But not a major problem.Pickup is good.Mileage is good.But can be improved.Features are excellent.The sound, Cruise, Parking assist, Ira.All of it.The service experience for me was good till now.Professional and quick service.Overall it is one of the best options to consider.

    Mat 4 days ago
  • Venue
    4.2
    844 reviews

    I love to drive it all day as won't feel fatigued. The vehicle is very comfortable. The colour is also classy. Gem is the person who owns this SUV. Thanks to Hyundai for creating such a nicest car. Expect to see more from Hyundai.

    Prawesh 4 weeks ago

Top Bike User Reviews

  • Jupiter
    3.9
    2972 reviews

    The mialege i get to my jupiter standard(110cc) model is 44 kmph in city(economy mode) but i highways i get 52 kmph(power mode).🙂 so in this ways tvs jupiter is best scooter.

    Fire 2 weeks ago
  • S1
    3.6
    256 reviews

    Nice scooter, But u should increase its range and body materials, Btw it is good, It has awsome features but can u bring the update quickly, And u should increase ur delivery area in india

    Aditya 1 month ago
  • Bullet 350
    4
    4228 reviews

    Excellent bike you can go anywhere whithout any tension.This bike don't thinks of km it only thinks of comfort and stability the rider can enjoy.Millage is also very good as compared to 350 cc engine.All over this is an excellent machine.

    Rohit 1 month ago
  • Apache 160 4V
    4
    2486 reviews

    The tvs apache rtr 160 4v is a very sporty bike and it weighs 148 kg and has a fuel tank capacity of 12 litres.I like the sporty look of the bikes and the driving experience of the bike very much.The colour scheme of the bike is very nice.I am driving this bike for some time and i havent faced any problem with it.I would suggest others also to buy this.

    Mahesh 1 month ago
  • Pulsar 125
    3.8
    949 reviews

    The best car at this price. No problem, very easy to ride for the short and long route. But in the traffic, it is going like a bullet. The top speed I'll drive is 115kmph.

    Praveen 3 weeks ago

Expert Reviews

  • Kia Carens vs Seltos: Similar Price, Different Characters!

  • Royal Enfield Scram 411 Review: Himalayan Lite